Canceling a subscription will disable automatic debiting of future payments. According to the "Agreement for the use of paid subscription" refund is not possible.
Sign in to your account for which the subscription is being purchased.
Follow the link
Click on the button "Cancel auto payment"
After that, automatic renewal of the subscription will be disabled.